PCD Franchise

Meet the best PCD Pharma Franchise Company in Delhi, Supermax Pharma is well-known and one of the leading pharma products exporters in India. Our dedicated staff works in order to provide consistently high-quality products.

Supermax Pharma Pharmacy is one of the most promising Pharma Franchise companies in India. All of our manufactured drugs meet with WHO (World Health Organisation) standards to assure the quality and regulations. Having the authority of manufacturing more than 500 medicines, we are the mass producer for loads of therapeutic medicines and essential drugs in India.

Supermax Pharma : The Best PCD Pharma Franchise Company in Delhi, India

We are the best medicine manufacturer for the PCD pharma franchise that works with a dedicated Quality by Design Team and Development Quality Assurance team to produce world-class medicines for more than 500 body conditions. Our state of the art manufacturing facilities makes Supermax Pharma the best medicine manufacturer for PCD pharma franchise.

Quality Management:-

We have hired a well-experienced team of experts that monitors every step of manufacturing medicines, in order to ensure the quality and salt proportion. All of our drugs are formulated with supreme quality ingredients, which offers maximum benefits with no side-effects. Supermax Pharma always relies on trusted and reliable vendors of the market who have long and rich experience in the pharmaceutical sector.

We are an ISO certified Pharma products distributor in India that offers the most affordable and reliable medicines to ensure the good health of our end customers. Incorporated in 1990, we have achieved several milestones after delivering superbly refined and rightly proportioned drugs for different health disorders in all ages of people.

PCD Franchise is currently available in the following Areas:
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Haryana
  • Punjab
  • Bihar
  • West Bengal
  • Karnataka
  • Telangana
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Daman and Diu
  • Delhi
  • Goa
  • Gujarat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Jammu
  • MP
  • Odisha
  • Rajasthan
  • Sikkim
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttarakhand
  • Mizoram
  • Myanmar
  • Nagaland